the Albert Mooneys, Mokum Folk, 16 oktober 2022

(eerste pagina)

A1. Psycho Killer
A2. People are strange
A3. Medley- I’ll tell me ma/Plastic Jeezus/Jesus walking on the water
A4. C’mon everybody
A5. And a bang on the ear
A6. Word up
A7. I held her in my arms
A8. Smoke (smoke, smoke) on the water

(tweede pagina)

B1. Pumped up kicks
B2. She gives me money
B3. The party had started
B4. Girl, you’ll be a woman soon
B5. I’ve just seen a face
B6. Sarah Jones
B7. Anarchy in the UK
B8. Ever fallen in love (with someone you shouldn’t’ve)
B9. Grounds for divorce
B10. Bloodbuzz Ohio
B11. Eleanor Rigby